Home
>
Shanghai Yangpu District agent registration company
>
Yangpu industrial and Commercial Bureau registered company
Yangpu industrial and Commercial Bureau registered company

time:2019-12-25 14:28:03

author:Service platform for SMEs

【Font size: big medium smail

This paper is provided by the service platform for small and medium-sized enterprises, focusing on the relevant content of Yangpu industrial and Commercial Bureau registered company. The service platform for small and medium-sized enterprises of Chuangye provides Yangpu industrial and commercial bureau registration company, Shanghai Yangpu District agent registration company, safe Yangpu District company register and other product services. The company has been engaged in a number of service support in the industry for a long time. After years of development, it has become the leader of the industry service.

1. Enter the login page of Shenzhen market supervision official website and download the corresponding driver according to your bank udun or digital certificate. 2. After the installation is successful, close the browser, reopen and enter, and select the certificate. 3. Enter the login password (6 digits are generally set); 4. Login workbench: (user name registration is required for the first login), and personal information can be viewed after registration is successful; 5. Click "I want to apply"; 6. Click "handle" in the "business entity establishment registration" column; 7. Approve the name, click "apply by using other enterprise name"; 8. Select whether to separate and merge or not Select "no", select "domestic capital" for enterprise category, and select "company" for domestic capital enterprise category; 9. Pull to the back, wait for 26 seconds, and then click "I have learned"; 10. Select the first item, and continue to the next step; 11. Enter the enterprise name prepared before, in order to avoid unsuccessful name registration, it is better to prepare more than three names as standby; 12. Select industry; for example: Financial consultation, science and technology, trade, trade, etc The registered address can only be registered by entering the house code!) ; 17. Fill in the registered capital, and the term of contribution is generally selected in accordance with the articles of Association; 18. Add legal person information; 19. Add business scope and industry; 20. Add shareholder information; 21. Click next step after completion; 22. Add member supervisor and general manager information; 23. Add specified contact information; 24. Select "enterprise accounting system", accounting method: "independent verification" 25. Seal can be selected according to business needs; 26. The last option is mailing method.

If you really don't have time to run the administration hall, you can choose to send it to the registered address or pick it up at the administration hall. It's a benefit for those who are too busy starting their own businesses to have time. When finished, click Submit. 27. Download the application form in PDF format; 28. Click Get and enter the verification code to download; 29. Download a PDF reader that specially opens the PDF file, the transmission door: install the PDF reader; 30. Click the button of "signature column" to find all the options that need to be written into the digital certificate; 31. Write in, save and continue the digital certificate of the corresponding name until all are written 32. The last step is to return to the top of the homepage and click Submit.

 

Reprint please indicate:http://en.sozhuce.com/ypzcgs-3903.html

网站首页
>
上海杨浦区代办注册公司
>
杨浦工商局注册公司
杨浦工商局注册公司

时间:2019-12-25 14:28:03

作者:创企中小企业服务平台

【字体大小:

本文由创企中小企业服务平台提供,重点介绍了杨浦工商局注册公司相关内容。创企中小企业服务平台专业提供杨浦工商局注册公司,上海杨浦区代办注册公司,安全的杨浦区公司注册等多项产品服务。我司拥有一批高专业性的员工。我们一贯秉承诚实、守信、认真负责的工作态度,深受广大客户的好评!

1、进入深圳市市场监督官网登录页面,根据你的银行u盾或数字证书下载相应的驱动。 2、安装成功后,关闭浏览器,重新打开进入,选择证书。 3、输入登陆密码(一般设置6位数); 4、登陆工作台:(第一次登陆需要注册用户名),注册成功后可以查看个人信息; 5、点击“我要申请”; 6、在“商事主体设立登记”栏点击“办理”; 7、核准名称,点击“使用其他企业名称申请”; 8、是否分立合并,选择“否”,企业类别选“内资”,内资企业类别选“公司”; 9、然后拉到最后面,等待26秒后,点击《我已了解》; 10、选择第一项,继续下一步; 11、输入之前准备的企业名字,为了避免名字注册不成功,最好准备三个以上的名字作为备用; 12、选择行业;比如:财务咨询、科技、贸易、商贸等 13、选择企业类型和组织形式; 14、选择名称的组合方式; 15、确认; 16、添加基本信息,将房屋编码输进去,点击“导出地址”(如果实在无法导出地址,则点击《住所选项》,自行填写地址)(注意:龙华区、福田区、宝安区的注册地址只能输入房屋编码进行登记!); 17、填写注册资本,出资期限一般选根据章程规定; 18、添加法人信息; 19、添加经营范围和行业; 20、添加股东信息; 21、完成后,点击下一步; 22、添加成员监事和总经理的信息; 23、添加指定联系人信息; 24、选择“企业会计制度”,核算方式:“独立核算”; 25、印章根据业务需要自行选择; 26、最后一个选项是邮寄方式。

如果确实没时间跑行政大厅,可选择注册地址邮寄,也可以到行政大厅自取。这算是一个福利吧,为那些忙于创业没时间的人提供了便利。完成后,点击提交。 27、下载PDF格式的申请书; 28、点击获取,并输入验证码,下载; 29、下载一个专门打开PDF文件的PDF阅读器,传送门:安装PDF阅读器; 30、点击“签名栏”的按钮,找到所有需要写进数字证书的选项; 31、将对应名字的数字证书写进去,保存,继续,直到写完所有的电子签名; 32、最后一步,返回首页顶部,点击提交。

 

转载请注明:http://sozhuce.com/ypzcgs-3903.html