Home
>
Registered company market
>
Registration of Putuo didi company
Registration of Putuo didi company

time:2019-11-01 10:16:53

author:Service platform for SMEs

【Font size: big medium smail

Company refers to the organizational form of an enterprise. A corporation for profit. With the reform of China's economic system, various companies with legal personality have been established to engage in their own production and operation activities according to the articles of association. Why set up a company? Market economy requires equal market subjects to follow the principle of equal exchange; through fair competition, to obtain and provide goods from the market, to promote the rational flow of the whole market, to achieve the optimization of structural framework and the rational allocation of resources. The requirement of market economy determines that market subjects must have clearly defined property rights, and must be independent and equal. The legal person system, with its unique nature, makes the legal person play a major role in the market economy.

As a form of legal person, the company's characteristics fully meet the requirements of market economy, which is bound to be the main body of market economy. The benefits of the company in the market economy are as above. What kind of process and materials do you need to go through to register a company? 1. Preparation stage 1. Please provide 5-8 company names (more preparation is required here, and the passing rate is higher, because the name you want is often occupied by others); 2. Registered address (provide housing lease contract and copy of real estate certificate as much as possible); 3. Business scope of the company (what kind of business do you want to open? If you provide industry, business scope 1 Generally, they are fixed, unless you have special requirements, which may need to be reviewed); 4. Registered capital (how much responsibility the company is prepared to bear); 5. Original copy of legal representative and shareholder ID card (the legal representative is not necessarily a shareholder); 6. Information of the company's supervisor; 7. Equity ratio.

Two. The approval of the company's registration name at the approval stage of the company name generally refers to the approval of the industrial and commercial name. The name of the pre registered company shall be submitted to the industrial and commercial system, and the pre registration of the trade name, trademark office, public number and other areas shall be pre registered. 3. The information of company registration at the stage of company establishment and registration shall be submitted to the market supervision bureau for industrial and commercial examination within 5-10 working days. IV. the paper-based materials for obtaining the license shall be submitted to the industrial and commercial window for review. Within 5 working days, the industrial and commercial notice shall be issued to obtain the license. V. after obtaining the license at the stage, go to the public security bureau according to the receipt to engrave the three seals used by the company: official seal, financial seal and seal (the legal person seal can also be applied for simultaneously).

The official seal fee shall be paid by the Public Security Bureau. Vi. in the stage of opening a basic bank account, the company needs to open a corporate account in the bank, and the bank needs to charge for the payment cipher and account management fees of online banking. The specific needs to consult the opening bank. 7. After the establishment of the company in the state and local tax reporting stage, it is generally required to report to the tax authorities within 15 working days. Enterprises that fail to report within the time limit will affect the credit investigation of legal persons and shareholders. Every month after the tax declaration, the tax shall be recorded and reported (no income and expenditure shall also be reported). VIII. It will take about 20 working days to get the license to register the company. According to the customer's demand, we can provide the urgent company registration service. We can get the license in 3 working days and finish it in 10 working days.

Materials to be prepared for company registration: 1. Company name 2. Registered capital of business scope and shareholders' investment shares 3. Copy of ID card of directors 4. Registered address of the company.

Reprint please indicate:http://en.sozhuce.com/ptzcgs-3013.html

网站首页
>
注册普陀区公司市场
>
普陀滴滴公司注册
普陀滴滴公司注册

时间:2019-11-01 10:16:53

作者:创企中小企业服务平台

【字体大小:

公司指企业的组织形式。以营利为目的的社团法人。随着我国经济体制的改革,享有法人资格的各种公司纷纷设立,按章程从事自身的生产经营活动。   为什么要成立公司?市场经济要求平等的市场主体按照等价交换的原则;通过公平竞争,从市场取得和向市场提供商品,促进整个市场合理流动,实现结构架置优化、资源合理配置。市场经济的要求决定了市场主体必须拥有明晰界定的财产权,而且必须是独立的、平等的。法人制度以其独特的性质使法人在市场经济中充当了主要的角色。

公司作为法人的一种形态,其特质完全符合市场经济的要求,这必然是公司成为市场经济的主体。   公司在市场经济中的好处如上,那么要注册一家公司需要经历怎样的流程准备什么材料呢? 1、一、准备资料阶段1.公司名字请提供5-8个(这里一定要多准备,通过率大一些,因为你想的名字经常会被别人占用); 2.注册地址(尽可能的提供房屋租赁合同、房产证复印件); 3.公司经营范围(你要开的公司是做什么业务的,如果你提供了行业,经营范围一般都是固定的,除非你有特殊要求,可能需要审核); 4.注册资本(开公司准备承担多少金额的责任); 5.法定代表人、股东身份证原件复印件(法定代表人不一定是股东哦); 6.公司监事人信息; 7.股权比例。

  二、公司名称核准阶段   公司注册名称核准一般是指工商字号的核准,将预注册的公司名称提交至工商系统,对即将注册的字号进行工商、商标局、公众号等多个领域进行预核。   三、公司设立登记阶段   公司注册的信息提交至市场监督局进行工商审核,时间在5-10个工作日。   四、领取执照   纸质资料递交工商窗口进行审核,5个工作日左右,工商通知领取执照。   五、阶段   领取执照之后,根据回执去公安局刻公司所用三章:公章、财务章、章(法人章也可同步申请)。

公章费自出,交个公安局。   六、开设银行基本账户阶段   公司成立均需要在银行开设对公账户,银行方面需要收取网银支付密码器和账户管理费用,具体需要咨询开户银行哦。   七、国地税报道阶段   公司成立后,一般要求15个工作日内去所属税务机关报到,超时未报到的企业会影响法人及股东的征信。税务报到后每月都需记账报税(没有收入支出也要报税)。   八、办理整个流程时间问题   注册公司注册大概需要20个工作日的时间拿到执照。根据客户需求,可提供加急公司注册服务,3个工作日领执照,10个工作日就可以办理完结。

  公司注册需要准备的材料: 1.公司名称2、经营范围注册资本,及股东投资份额股东3、董事身份证复印件4、公司注册地址 。

转载请注明:http://sozhuce.com/ptzcgs-3013.html