Home
>
Registered company investment
>
Company registration mainly includes five steps
Company registration mainly includes five steps

time:2019-10-17 16:19:47

author:Service platform for SMEs

【Font size: big medium smail

Company registration mainly includes five steps: 1. Name verification. First of all, you need to give your company a catchy name. You need to register and log in to the website of Shanghai Administration of industry and Commerce: start at least five alternative registered names for your company. The handling fee for this step is 30 yuan. The length of name verification time depends on the repetition rate of names. (PS Lei Jun thought of at least 100 names when he founded Shanghai Xiaomi Technology Co., Ltd., checked 50 names, and spent three months before and after, so don't try the common ones to avoid wasting energy and money. )2. After the establishment preparation is approved, the name pre-approval notice can be obtained according to the instructions of the online application name pre approval notice.

If the business scope of the declared enterprise involves pre approval items, it is necessary to go through the approval procedures (such as catering, special industry, etc.) with the name pre approval notice to the relevant approval department. If it does not involve the relevant qualification approval, the next process can be carried out. 1. Prepare the articles of association. In this step, you can download the general sample of the "articles of association" on the website of the Administration for Industry and commerce, and make appropriate modifications according to the actual situation of the company, and wait for the signatures of all shareholders. 2. Find the registered address of the company. The requirement for a company's registered address is, in short, a non residential house (neither commercial nor residential). After signing the rental contract, go to the tax bureau to purchase the stamp tax of one thousandth of the annual rent and paste it on the front page of the rental contract. In addition, the landlord is required to provide a copy of the real estate certificate.

3. Engrave private seal: carve a private seal of legal person (square) at the place where the seal is engraved. 4. Collect "bank confirmation letter". Contact an accounting firm (PS usually has a large billboard at the door of the industrial and commercial bureau, on which there are many accounting firms), and get a "bank confirmation letter" (PS must be the original with seal); (5) go to the bank to open a company capital verification account. With the notice of name pre approval and monetary capital, go to the investment bank formulated by the registration department to handle the investment procedures. All shareholders need to bring their own share capital to the designated bank to open a company account, deposit their own capital, and then the bank will be completed.

Reprint please indicate:http://en.sozhuce.com/ptzcgs-2373.html

网站首页
>
注册普陀区公司招商
>
公司注册主要包括五个步骤
公司注册主要包括五个步骤

时间:2019-10-17 04:19:29

作者:创企中小企业服务平台

【字体大小:

公司注册主要包括五个步骤:    一、核名。首先要给自己的公司起一个朗朗上口的名字,需要注册登录上海市工商局网站:,为自己的公司起至少五个备选注册名字,这个步骤的费用的手续费是30元,核名时间的长短根据名字重复率决定。(PS雷军在创办上海小米科技有限责任公司时想了至少100个名字,核对过50个名字,前后用了三个月,所以常见的就不要试了,以免浪费精力浪费钱。)    二、设立准备    待核名通过后,可按《网上申请名称预先核准告知书》指示,领取《名称预先核准通知书》。

如果所申报的企业所从事的经营范围中涉及有前置审批项目的,需要凭《名称预先核准通知书》到相关审批部门办理许可手续(如餐饮、特殊行业等),如不涉及相关资质审批,则可进行下步流程。    1.编写公司章程。此步可以到工商局网站下载“公司章程”的通用样本,根据公司实际情况做适当修改,待所有股东签名即可。    2.寻找公司注册地,即注册地址。对于公司注册地址的要求,简而言之就是非居住用途房子(商住两用也不行)。租房签订合同后,到税务局购买年租金千分之一的印花税,把其贴在房租合同首页,此外,还需房东提供房产证复印件。

3.刻私章:去刻章的地方刻一个法人私章(方形的)。    4.领取“银行询证函”。联系一家会计师事务所(PS通常工商局门口会有大块广告牌,上面有很多会计师事务所),领取一张“银行询证函”(PS必须是盖章原件)    5.去银行开立公司验资户。带着《名称预先核准通知书》和货币资金到登记部门制定的入资银行办理入资手续。所有股东需带上自己入股的那部分资金到指定银行开立公司账户,把各自的资金存入,入资完毕后银行 。

转载请注明:http://sozhuce.com/ptzcgs-2373.html