Home
>
Chongming Company Registration
>
Shanghai Chongming Registered Company Process
Shanghai Chongming Registered Company Process

time:2019-10-09 11:33:19

author:Service platform for SMEs

【Font size: big medium smail

Shanghai Chongming Registered Company Procedure. Applicants need to provide copies of legal persons and shareholders (or their names). The applicant needs to provide about 5-10 company names, indicating the scope of business and the proportion of investment (according to industrial and commercial regulations: the number of words should be within 60). Example: Shanghai + a certain company (two words, enterprise name) + trade (industry name) + limited company (type). Note: Industry names should be standardized. After filling in the Application Form for Pre-approval of Enterprise (Title) Names, it is submitted by the District to the Shanghai Administration of Industry and Commerce for its name inquiry through the Intranet. If there is no renaming, the name can be used and a Notice of Pre-approval of Enterprise (Title) Names can be issued.

Note: Name checking is currently a difficult step in the process of registering companies, because there are many enterprises in stock in Shanghai at present, the phenomenon of renaming is very common, and people try to think about some names as much as possible. It is suggested that more than 2 words should be chosen for the size, which is relatively easy to find out. The process of Shanghai registered company: 1. Chongming registered company materials. The applicant of the new registered company provides one copy of the legal person and all shareholders, as well as the valid materials required accordingly. If there are new regulations in the relevant administration, the district and the applicant should cooperate with each other in accordance with the regulations. 2. Submitting for examination and approval of franchised projects. If there are special business license projects, the relevant departments should also submit for examination and seal the special industries and, according to the situation of each industry and the provisions of the corresponding departments, they are divided into pre-approval and post-approval.

3. Compiling the "articles of association" is necessary for enterprises to use seals in the registration of industry and commerce. Therefore, it is suggested that the seals should be engraved by departments: official seals, financial seals, corporate seals, all shareholders'seals, company name charters, etc.; the samples of "articles of association" can be downloaded from the website of the Industrial and Commercial Bureau, and revised according to the actual situation of the company they intend to operate and signed by all shareholders. Delivery to District.

Reprint please indicate:http://en.sozhuce.com/cmzcgs-1973.html

网站首页
>
公司注册崇明
>
 上海市崇明注册公司流程
 上海市崇明注册公司流程

时间:2019-10-09 11:32:57

作者:创企中小企业服务平台

【字体大小:

 上海市崇明注册公司流程   申办人需要提供法人和股东的复印件(或是上姓名即可)。   申办人需要提供公司名称5-10个左右,写明经营范围和出资比例(据工商规定:字数应在60个内)。例:上海+某某(字数二个、企业名)+贸易(行业名)+有限公司(类型)。备注:行业名要规范。   填写“企业(字号)名称预先核准申请表”后,是由区统一提交到上海市工商行政局让其通过内部网开始进行名称查询工作,如果没有出现重名的,就可以使用这个名称,并核发一张“企业(字号)名称预先核准通知书”。

  注意:查名目前是注册公司环节中难的步骤,因为目前上海市存量着的企业很多很多,重名现象是非常普遍的,者尽可能的多想一些名称。建议字号多选择2个字的,相对来说比较容易查询出来一些的。   上海注册公司的流程:   1、崇明注册公司材料   新注册公司的申办人提供一个法人和全体股东的各一份以及相应要求的有效材料。   相关行政如有新规定则需要由区和申办人按照规定相互配合进行完成。   2、报送审批特许项目   如有特殊经营许可项目还要相关部门进行报审盖章的特种行业和的,根据每个行业情况及相应部门规定不同,分别分为前置审批和后置审批。

  3、并编写“公司章程”   企业办理工商注册登记中是必须要使用到图章的,因此建议由部门刻出:公章、财务章、法人章、全体股东章、公司名称章等;“公司章程”的样本可以在工商局网站下载,根据自己拟办公司的实际情况进行修改并由所有股东签名后交送给区 。